Contact Us

291 Morris Street
Unit 101, Charlo, NB
Canada, E8E 2N1

Local Tel: 1-506-684-5507
Fax: 1-506-684-5509
After Hours: 1-506-789-3922
email: yclplane@nbnet.nb.ca

 

 

Book A Flight

Hours of Operation

Charlo Airport is open for business between the following hours:

Atlantic Time: 6h00 to 1h00

Eastern Time: 5h00 to 12h00:

Pacific Time: 2h00 to 21h00